Faculty Adjunct Faculty Emeritus Faculty Research Scientists PhD Students MSc Students Staff



John Ayer

John Ayer

Associate MERC Director

T. 705.675.1151 ext. 2249

pouran behnia portrait

Pouran Behnia

GIS Specialist, MERC / Metal Earth


Lynn Bulloch

Promotions and Communications Manager

Email: / Phone 705-675-1151 x2013 / Office 8th Floor WGMC, B8032

Natalie Lafleur-Roy

Natalie Lafleur-Roy

Administrative & Finance Manager, MERC / Metal Earth

T. 705.675.1151 ext. 2339

Kirk Ross with sailboat in background

Kirk Ross

SEM Lab Technician

My interests include compositional and structural characterization of natural and synthetic phases and phase mixtures by XRF, XRD, SEM-EDS and EPMA-EDS/WDS methods. Office location: WGMC A8056