Research Scientists

Faculty Adjunct Faculty Emeritus Faculty Research Scientists PhD Students MSc Students Staff

 

 


Saeid Cheraghi

Research Associate, Metal Earth

Email: scheraghi@laurentian.ca


Gaetan Launay portrait

Gaëtan Launay

Research Associate with Metal Earth

Email: glaunay@laurentian.ca As a Research Associate for the Metal Earth project at Laurentian University, I have been in charge of the research activities carried out on the Rainy River greenstone belt, and more recently, the Timmins project.


Haiming Liu portrait

Haiming Liu

Research Associate

Dr. Haiming Liu is currently working at Laurentian University (Canada) as a research associate with Dr. Ross Sherlock on the Metal Earth project. Haiming uses various machine learning techniques to analyze multivariate geoscience datasets as applied to ore systems.



Jeffrey Marsh

Post-Doctoral Fellow & LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Director

Email: JMarsh@laurentian.ca


Kate Rubingh

Kate Rubingh

Research Associate, Metal Earth

Email: KX_Rubingh@laurentian.ca


Jack Simmons portrait

Jack Simmons

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email jsimmons@laurentian.ca Phone 705-675-1151 x2374 / Office 6th Floor WGMC, B6030


Györgyi Tuba

Györgyi Tuba

Research Associate with Metal Earth

Email: GTuba@laurentian.ca



Rajesh Vayavur

Research Associate, Metal Earth

Email: RVayavur@laurentian.ca