Research Scientists

Faculty Adjunct Faculty Emeritus Faculty Research Scientists PhD Students MSc Students Staff

 

 

  • Saeid Cheraghi

    Saeid Cheraghi

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: scheraghi@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Ben Frieman

    Ben Frieman

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: bfrieman@laurentian.ca

  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Jeffrey Marsh

    Jeffrey Marsh

    Post-Doctoral Fellow & LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Technician

    Email: JMarsh@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Reza Mir

    Reza Mir

    Post-Doctoral Fellow in Geophysics - CMIC Footprints Project

    Email: RMir@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • David Mole

    David Mole

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: DMole@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Joe Petrus

    Joe Petrus

    Research Scientist, LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Technician

    Email: JPetrus@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Rémy Poulin

    Research Scientist, Harquail School of Earth Sciences

    T. 705.675.1151 ext. 2701

  •  
  • Kate Rubingh

    Kate Rubingh

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    FROM: England; GRADUATED FROM: Durham University, England (MSci Geological Sciences), Queen's University (MSc Mineral Exploration); SPECIALITIES: Structural Geology, Economic Geology; CURRENT RESEARCH: Structural controls on Gold Mineralization at the Snow Lake Mine, Flin Flon- Snow Lake Greenstone Belt, Manitoba, Canada; SUPERVISOR: Dr. Bruno Lafrance / Dr. Harold Gibson

  •  
  • Zsuzsanna Tóth

    Zsuzsanna Tóth

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Geraldton-Onaman transect research leader

  •  
  • Györgyi Tuba

    Györgyi Tuba

    Post-Doctoral Fellow, Abitibi Thematic Gold Project

    Email: GTuba@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Shawna White

    Shawna White

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: swhite4@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • William Zhe

    William Zhe

    Research Scientist, Solid Phase Section, Central Analytical Facility BSc (Physics)

    Email: WZhe@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Xiaohui Zhou

    Xiaohui Zhou

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Xiaohui joined the Metal Earth geoscience team in 2017. He acts as a research associate working on the Malartic transect mapping project in Quebec. He likes deformed rocks and anything related to gold deposits.

  •  
  • Jing-Jing Zhu

    Post-doctoral Fellow, Harquail School of Earth Sciences

    Jing-Jing got his PhD degree at University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, and then worked with Prof. Jeremy Richards at University of Alberta for two years. He arrived at Laurentian University in July of 2017 with Jeremy. Currently he is working on porphyry copper prospect in IndoChina, SE Asia.

  •  

 

 

Full Directory


J Was Here