Research Scientists

Faculty Adjunct Faculty Emeritus Faculty Research Scientists PhD Students MSc Students Staff

 

 

  •  
  • Saeid Cheraghi

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: scheraghi@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Ben Frieman

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: BFrieman@laurentian.ca

  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Jeffrey Marsh

    Post-Doctoral Fellow & LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Technician

    Email: JMarsh@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Reza Mir

    Reza Mir

    Post-Doctoral Fellow in Geophysics - CMIC Footprints Project

    Email: RMir@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • David Mole

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: DMole@laurentian.ca

  •  
  •  
  • Joe Petrus

    Joe Petrus

    Research Scientist, LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Technician

    Email: JPetrus@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Kate Rubingh

    Kate Rubingh

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: KX_Rubingh@laurentian.ca

  •  
  •  
  • Györgyi Tuba

    Györgyi Tuba

    Post-Doctoral Fellow, Abitibi Thematic Gold Project

    Email: GTuba@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Rajesh Vayavur

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: RVayavur@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Shawna White

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: swhite4@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • William Zhe

    William Zhe

    Research Scientist, Solid Phase Section, Central Analytical Facility BSc (Physics)

    Email: WZhe@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Xiaohui Zhou

    Xiaohui Zhou

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: XZhou1@laurentian.ca

  •  

 

 

Full Directory