Research Scientists

Faculty Adjunct Faculty Emeritus Faculty Research Scientists PhD Students MSc Students Staff

 

 


Saeid Cheraghi

Research Associate, Metal Earth

Email: scheraghi@laurentian.ca



Ben Frieman

Research Associate, Metal Earth

Email: BFrieman@laurentian.ca


Haiming Liu portrait

Haiming Liu

Research Associate

Dr. Haiming Liu is currently working at Laurentian University (Canada) as a research associate with Dr. Ross Sherlock on the Metal Earth project. Haiming uses various machine learning techniques to analyze multivariate geoscience datasets as applied to ore systems.



Jeffrey Marsh

Post-Doctoral Fellow & LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Director

Email: JMarsh@laurentian.ca



David Mole

Research Associate, Metal Earth

Email: DMole@laurentian.ca


Kate Rubingh

Kate Rubingh

Research Associate, Metal Earth

Email: KX_Rubingh@laurentian.ca


Eric Thiessen

Eric Thiessen

Research Associate, Metal Earth

Email: ethiessen@laurentian.ca


Györgyi Tuba

Györgyi Tuba

Post-Doctoral Fellow, Abitibi Thematic Gold Project

Email: GTuba@laurentian.ca



Rajesh Vayavur

Research Associate, Metal Earth

Email: RVayavur@laurentian.ca



Longbo Yang

Post-Doctoral Fellow & LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Technician