Research Scientists

 

 

  • Ben Frieman

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: BFrieman@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Hongda Hao

    Post-Doctoral Fellow, Harquail School of Earth Sciences

    Email: HHao@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Jeffrey Marsh

    Jeffrey Marsh

    Post-Doctoral Fellow & LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Technician

    Email: JMarsh@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Reza Mir

    Reza Mir

    Post-Doctoral Fellow in Geophysics - CMIC Footprints Project

    Email: RMir@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • David Mole

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: DMole@laurentian.ca

  •  
  •  
  • Joe Petrus

    Joe Petrus

    Research Scientist, LA-ICP-MS Laboratory Technician

    Email: JPetrus@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Rémy S. Poulin

    Research Scientist, Harquail School of Earth Sciences

    Email: RY_Poulin@laurentian.ca T: 705.675.1151 ext. 2701

  •  
  • Györgyi Tuba

    Györgyi Tuba

    Post-Doctoral Fellow, Abitibi Thematic Gold Project

    Email: GTuba@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Rajesh Vayavur

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: RVayavur@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • William Zhe

    William Zhe

    Research Scientist, Solid Phase Section, Central Analytical Facility BSc (Physics)

    Email: WZhe@laurentian.ca

  •  
  • Xiaohui Zhou

    Xiaohui Zhou

    Research Associate, Metal Earth

    Email: XZhou1@laurentian.ca

  •  

Full Directory